2020年世界华人经济峰会

21

Dec

2020

马来西亚吉隆坡金马宫酒店

关于峰会

“在后疫情新经济中衔接商业,促进共同繁荣和永续发展”

世界华人经济论坛由其赞助人丹斯里李金友和其筹委会主席,丹斯里杨元庆博士于11年前在吉隆坡发起。此后,本论坛在中国重庆,香港,伦敦,墨尔本,和马来西亚的吉隆坡及马六甲举行。

今年,本论坛将重新命名为世界华人经济峰会,重新关注企业作为可持续经济增长驱动的重要性,以及跨社区,国家和文化的桥梁建设者。政府、商业、智库和学者之间的伙伴关系是本峰会的一个关键优先事项,为企业家,策略家和政府官员提供思想会议。

世界华人经济峰会促进企业家精神,智能合作伙伴关系,数字经济,连通性和绿色增长。同时,它也旨在连接东西方和全球华裔。

本届世界华人经济峰会回归马来西亚举办。在新冠肺炎(COVID-19)的肆虐后,全球开始了漫长的复苏之路。本届的峰会主题“在后疫情新经济中衔接商业,促进共同繁荣和永续发展”来得及时且恰当的。当惯常的政策和社会规范被打乱时,借助这一危机时刻 ,采取大胆的步骤能引导世界回到实现包容性和可持续性经济增长的轨道上。现在是从深刻的系统化转变为对人类和地球都有效的更可持续经济发展的时候了。我们需要把福祉,可持续发展和经济繁荣各环节相互联系,共同解决各种问题,而不是相互争斗,这对于创造更美好、更繁荣和可持续性的未来至关重要。

您将从2020世界华人经济峰会中获得

  • 关于中国经济的最新分析和信息
  • “一带一路”倡议的最新机会
  • 评估中美贸易战的影响
  • 就如何从数字经济和数字丝绸之路中受益的建议
  • 与全球企业家的联系
  • 关于创业和企业家精神的想法
  • 了解东盟和中国市场的发展
  • 与全球华裔的联系与交流

联系我们

报名参加峰会

成为峰会赞助商

Max Say

max@kasi.asia

Jean Wong

jeanwong@kasi.asia

媒体

Caroline Cheong

caroline@kasi.asia

峰会流程

联系我们

留言

The 2020 World Chinese Economic Summit

26

Nov

2020

26

Nov

2020

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

About

"Connecting Business, Promoting Shared Prosperity and Sustainability in the Post COVID New Economy"

The World Chinese Economic Forum was founded by its Patron, Tan Sri Lee Kim Yew and Organising Chairman, Tan Sri Michael Yeoh 11 years ago in Kuala Lumpur. Since then, the Forum has been held in Chongqing, China, Hong Kong, London, Melbourne, Kuala Lumpur and Malacca in Malaysia.

This year the Forum is re-branded as the World Chinese Economic Summit (WCES) to refocus on the importance of business as a driver of sustainable economic growth and as builders of bridges across communities, nations and cultures. The partnership between Government, Business, Think Tanks and Scholars is a key priority for the WCES which provides a meeting of minds for Entrepreneurs, Strategists and Government Officials.

The WCES promotes entrepreneurship, smart partnerships, the digital economy, connectivity and green growth. It also aims to connect the East and West and the Global Chinese Diaspora.

This year the WCES comes back to Malaysia. As the world begins its long journey towards recovery in the aftermath of the global COVID-19 pandemic, this year’s theme of “CONNECTING BUSINESS, PROMOTING SHARED PROSPERITY AND SUSTAINABILITY IN THE POST COVID NEW ECONOMY” is indeed apt and timely. Leveraging this moment of crisis, when usual policies and social norms have been disrupted, bold steps can steer the world back on track towards an inclusive and sustainable economic growth. Now is the time for a change, for a profound systemic shift to a more sustainable economy that works for both people and the planet. Well-being, sustainability and economic prosperity - we need to connect the dots and address issues collectively rather than pitting them against one another is key to creating a better future, a more prosperous and sustainable future.

Download

What Will You Gain From This Event

  • Latest analysis and information on the Chinese economy
  • Updates on the opportunities from the Belt and Road Initiative
  • Evaluation on the impact of a US-China Trade War
  • Advise on how to benefit from the Digital Economy and the Digital Silk Road Connectivity with Global Entrepreneurs
  • Ideas on startups and entrepreneurship
  • Knowledge on growing ASEAN and Chinese markets
  • Networking with the global Chinese Diaspora

Contact

For Registration

Mohd Radhi Puteh

mradhi@kasi.asia

Noor Syazwani Md Amin

wani@kasi.asia

For Sponsorship

Max Say

max@kasi.asia

Dato' Jean Wong

jeanwong@kasi.asia

For Media

Caroline Cheong

caroline@kasi.asia

For Programme

Get In Touch

Drop us a message